Strange Me

"Strange Me".

It is finally happening. My new single "Strange Me" is out! Check it here. 

Written by Cayetano. Mastered by Timewarp Mastering. Directed by Stergios Fourkiotis Actor: Petros Zafeiris Original cover photo by Hliana Bennet Model: Iasonas

Support here!

Cayetano Tour Dates

Stay up to date

Cayetano Music & Studio Grain
Palaion Patron Germanou 7, 10561, Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 21 1113 5330 / [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 / Cayetano Music
made by anise with love